About Us

The Crafton PTA (Parent-Teacher Association) is a network or families, students, teachers, administrators, and community partners all dedicated to Crafton Elementary and its students. The PTA plans, operates, and funds much of the school's programs, helps support teachers and classrooms through a discretionary budget program, and helps fund infrastructure improvements for the campus.

The PTA has an Executive Board which oversees various committees and maintains the budget. The Executive Board meets monthly and all meeting minutes and resources are posted to our website. The Executive Board also plans and hosts Association Meetings throughout the year to report and vote on new measures, share and approve financial reports, and exchange ideas. PTA members are all invited to participate and vote at Association Meetings.

2023-2024 Crafton Elementary PTA Executive Board

PTA Board Job Descriptions

Visit our Meetings page for for PTA meeting agendas, minutes, and other documents